Reminder: Town hall with senior leaders is Thursday

University employees are invited to attend the President's Town Hall for faculty and staff today (April 29) at 1 p.m. via Webex. Town hall link. The one-hour gathering will feature an update on the campus vaccination clinic from Erin Baldwin, associate vice president for student health and wellness and director of the Thielen Student Health Center, and a discussion about COVID-19 vaccines with Dr. Dan Fulton, infectious disease specialist at McFarland Clinic.

Before you go

University human resources FAQ supplements April 19 memo on returning to campus workspaces

The rest of the town hall will be devoted to participants' questions. In addition to President Wendy Wintersteen and Baldwin, ISU leaders scheduled to attend to field questions are:

  • Pam Cain, senior vice president for operations and finance
  • Jon Wickert, senior vice president for academic affairs and provost 
  • Toyia Younger, senior vice president for student affairs
  • Kristi Darr, vice president for university human resources 
  • John Lawrence, vice president for extension and outreach and chair of the Moving Forward Coordinating Committee
  • Mike Norton, university counsel
  • Paul Richmond, director of Environmental Health and Safety and chair of the COVID-19 Workforce Protection working group
  • Ann Marie VanDerZanden, associate provost for academic programs and chair of the COVID-19 Academic Continuity working group